edit1.jpg
edit4.jpg
edit6.jpg
edit2.jpg
edit1.jpg

About


Inspired by elements of nature

SCROLL DOWN

About


Inspired by elements of nature

 
 

About Us

Established in 2015, Kudos is a full service interior design studio working on interior projects of all levels around the world.

Working from our studio in Turku, Finland, our portfolio includes successfully completed interior projects for Jumeirah Hotels, for the new Burj Al Arab Terrace, as well as Genting Resorts World Bimini, amongst others. In addition we have a number of important new, and ongoing, marine interior projects for Crystal Cruises and Star Cruises. 

Combining functionality with aesthetics, we love details and have a passion for good design and beautiful materials. We like to work closely with our clients, to share their visions and ambitions – and collaborate as a design team to bring an imaginative concept into reality. In most cases exceeding everyone’s expectations.

 

 
 
edit4.jpg

Services


Creating spaces with life

Services


Creating spaces with life

 
 

Creative Approach

At Kudos, projects begin with an original concept – a conceptual idea or theme from which the broader interior scheme will start to take shape. There’s a focus on detail throughout, a commitment to explore different ideas and to extend the creative brief into every aspect of the selection of materials, interior fittings and furnishings.

Every commission sparks a bespoke response, with our interior design services tailored to each client’s unique vision and purpose. Features and finishes are precisely specified and key elements – including furniture and fixtures – are either specially sourced or custom-designed by our design team and made to order.

Working with a growing base of international suppliers and partners, we provide a complete end-to-end interior design service for discerning private and commercial clients throughout the world.

For more information please get in contact.

 
 
edit6.jpg

Clients


Combining style, function and details

Clients


Combining style, function and details

 
 

Clients

Some of our recent international projects and clients. 

 
 
edit2.jpg

Contact


Embodying your environment

Contact


Embodying your environment

Contact

 

Kudos Dsign Oy

Käsityöläiskatu 7B, 20100 Turku, Finland

+358 400 214 173

info@kudosdsign.com

 

Pia Litokorpi
CEO

Architect & Founder

pia@kudosdsign.com

 

Anu Shaw
Senior Interior Designer, Team Leader

anu@kudosdsign.com

Henri Suominen
Senior Interior Designer, Art Director

henri@kudosdsign.com

Niko Räsänen
Senior Interior Designer, Team Leader

niko@kudosdsign.com

Matti Jokihaara
Senior 3D Artist,       Team Leader

matti@kudosdsign.com

 

Tiina Erkkylä         Manager, Procurement & Estimation

tiina.erkkyla@kudosdsign.com

Ronja Raunio
Senior 3D Artist

ronja@kudosdsign.com

Janusz Biela
Senior 3D Artist

janusz@kudosdsign.com

Miranna Karppanen
CAD Designer

miranna@kudosdsign.com

 

Rita Minks
Project Engineer

rita@kudosdsign.com

Kaidi Puusepp
CAD Designer

kaidi@kudosdsign.com

Iida Litokorpi
Interior Design Staff

iida@kudosdsign.com

Nelli Muurinen
Interior Design Staff

nelli@kudosdsign.com

 

Mia Makkonen
Interior Designer,  Graphic Designer mia@kudosdsign.com

Jari Sinisalo
Senior Designer

jari@kudosdsign.com

Wenjun Li
Junior Interior Designer

wenjun@kudosdsign.com

Tiina Hatakka
Junior Interior Designer

tiina@kudosdsign.com